ERBIWA Mould Industrial Co., Ltd

High quality, Best service, Reasonable price.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

ERBIWA Mould Industrial Co., Ltd Contact Info

Certifications
Good quality Plastic Auto Parts Mould for sales
Good quality Plastic Auto Parts Mould for sales
Customer Reviews
We are pleased to have cooperated with ERBIWA, and thanks for your supports to our each project.

—— Stefan

It's very nice to receive the molds with hig quality and superior service, but favourable price. We will continue to cooperate with you in future projects.

—— Robert

You are a dynamic and powerful team, i have seen the future of Chinese manufacturing from you all.

—— Carlos

I'm Online Chat Now

ERBIWA Mould Industrial Co., Ltd

Address : NO. 96 Jinghai Middle Road, Shatou Community, ChangAn Town, Dongguan City, GuangDong Province, China.
Factory Address : NO. 96 Jinghai Middle Road, Shatou Community, ChangAn Town, Dongguan City, GuangDong Province, China.
Worktime : 08:00-22:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-769-8800-7279(Working time)   
Fax : 86-769-8300-3637
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Sam Pang
Job Title : President
Business Phone : +86 8800 7279
Skype : Sam.Forwa
Email : sam@erbiwa.com.cn
Contact Person : Mr. Wayne Pang
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : +86 8800 7279
Skype : Wayne ERBIWA
Email : wayne@erbiwa.com.cn
Contact Person : Mr. Allen Liu
Job Title : Project Management
Business Phone : +86 8800 7279
Skype : allen_lau3
Email : allen.liu@erbiwa.com
Contact Person : Miss. Apple Liu
Job Title : Marketing Representative
Business Phone : +86 8800 7279
Skype : +86 131 6892 2782
Email : apple@erbiwa.com.cn
Contact Person : Ms. May Wang
Job Title : Marketing Representative
Business Phone : +86 8800 7279
WhatsApp : +86 150 9970 3667
Skype : +86 150 9970 3667
Email : may@erbiwa.com.cn
Contact Person : Miss. Ruby Huang
Job Title : Sales Engineering
Business Phone : +86 (769) 88007279-858
Email : ruby@erbiwa.com.cn
Contact Details
ERBIWA Mould Industrial Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Sam Pang

Tel: 86-769-8800-7279

Fax: 86-769-8300-3637

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)